Anybody else Broke?

tkl

Flashlight Enthusiast
Anybody else spend too much this month? I still find myself cruising the b/s/t though. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif

tkl

Flashlight Enthusiast
Well, we may be broke but we can still play with out lights. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/wink.gif

daloosh

Flashaholic*,
As a newbie, my previous experience was Streamlight, Mag, Pelican and ASP. In the last month since I have discovered CPF, I have, as I've been warned about, gone overboard: SF: 3xE2E, KL1, 2x6P, C2; Arc: AA; Pelican: 2xPM6; and it's only the beginning. My wife is gonna kill me.

tsg68

Flashlight Enthusiast
Heh, heh, heh ooooouuuuch! Yeah I'm in the can this month. Wife still hasn't found a job, I'm out while the boss tries to get two new jobs lined up for us (he ain't too good at the business thing or giving me advanced notice of problems!) I laid out a bit of cash on the lanyard rings and hope I can at least break even there. Whoohoo, always a hell of a ride though! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/thumbsup.gif

Tad

BlindedByTheLite

Flashlight Enthusiast
i've been broke since college started.

i flip a coin to decide wether i get a flashlight and go a couple weeks without groceries or i get groceries and go a couple weeks without flashlights. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/ohgeez.gif

Samoan

Enlightened
Broke yes, but now I have plenty of trade bait!

Just wish there were more folks out there that would be into trading for cigars. I have A LOT of those. I am at that stage where I will not be able to smoke all I have....

-F

jayflash

Flashlight Enthusiast
Me. That's why I'm at home responding to this. It helps me escape from the long term job hunting blues. Well...time to tweak another version of my numerous resumes. Too much longer and I won't have a home or computer to post from. Aaahhhhh!

tkl

Flashlight Enthusiast
[ QUOTE ]
Bravo25 said:
Same here. The shorter list might be who's NOT broke?