New guy with questions

hacky

Newly Enlightened
Hi guys!

I'm new to CPF. My name is Csaba, and I think I'm the thrid member from Hungary. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smile.gif

I've been reading this terrific forum for a while (you guys are great! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/thumbsup.gif), and I registered approx. a month ago. I wanted to delay this first post, until my Pelican M6 and some other stuffs (12x NiMH AA for my MR16 MOD) arrive, so I could write my experiences about them.

The sad thing is they never arrived. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/frown.gif I suppose the Postal Service lost my package, or it got stolen (it was sent via Global Priority Mail BTW). I won't give up that easy. I am going to order the same package along with some other things in the near future, just I'm gonna choose GEM for the shipping. The shipping itself will cost me $33, if I'm correct, and that's a pretty high cost in my opinion.

That's why I deciced to order some other "things" (things I would order sooner or later anyhow), so I will pay the shipping only once.
These other things would be a SureFire L5 ('cos I MUST have a SureFire /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/icon3.gif /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif), and a SureFire SC1. I hope I can have resort of ksbman's truly generous offer about international forwarding (I will ask him later, when everything's planned).
Anyway, it will be hard to get things together, so I have some questions:

#1 Which is the best place to buy L5+SC1 from? I've been looking at TADgear, because of the free shipping, and good price. Are they OK?

#2 Is L5 available at the moment? Or I'll have to wait a few weeks?

#3 I was wondering if the (new) Pelican M6 LA fits into any of the SureFire SCs? I don't think I'll ever have a SureFire incan (the LAs would cost too much). /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/frown.gif