Muyshondt lights vs. BOSS 35/70 which to choose?

SCRRCS

Newly Enlightened
I have been collecting LED Flashlight with different bins for over 15 years now I used to really like CR123 flashlights but now have been leaning more towards 18650 flashlight due to longer run times, Wider heads for better throw and higher output. I have been looking at the muyshondt aeon mkIII S2 copper, Beagle mkI S2 copper and the BOSS 35/70. I was wondering if anyone who owns these lights has strong opinion of which is best. I mainly wonder about the throw and high quality bin LEDs. I assume the aeon is the best throw light but do wonder how it stacks up against the boss. I threw the beagle out because I really like the duel beam option but wonder how the throw compares to the other 2 lights I mentioned. Any input is positive and I am open to other comparable lights(tritium slotted preferably)

Thanks in advance!

Rob

scout24

Flashaholic
Welcome. The BOSS, by virtue of screaming output on high, out throws the others. Beagle second, Aeon is a smaller CR2 powered lower output light. All three use premium emitters.

wimmer21

Flashlight Enthusiast