HDS Systems EDC #22

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hogokansatsukan

Flashlight Enthusiast
Continued from here.

This is yours guys..
I have been remiss and I have alienated and been rather demeaning and often condescending in the previous thread... threads. I come about this naturally, and while my brother made a career out of it being an attorney, I have done it here which is bad juju. This isn't "Hogo's Thread" nor even "HDS Systems, Inc's" thread. This is your thread. I'm going to butt out for the most part and try to keep my evil twin away. I will follow it closely however, and answer questions where I can, but this Bud is for you Mr. HDS enthusiasts.

bigburly912

Flashlight Enthusiast
Welp, this will be fun! Hopefully we can keep from killing each other verbally and just enjoy our lights and talking about then

thermal guy

Flashaholic
I'm still not sure what even happened!?????!????🤔🤔
Seems like just another day in the HDS thread To me

DinoCakes

Newly Enlightened
I'm super new here and to HDS ownership, but seeing Hogo's presence here, the direct line and interaction with HDS via Hogo, and the perpetually poignant and honestly quality humor and overall posts/information that Hogo provides on the regular is what made me say "sure I'll drop 300 on a single light, I like the company culture and relationship with the customer"

i now own 4 hds lights with another on the way (yeah I spring for the 2aa tube after the BOB thread)

no question Hogo is a value add across the board. Take all the time you need obviously, but know from my little corner of the map as a long time lurker, you are what sealed the deal for me.

Regards, and I decided to just snag a 3900K xp-l after not being able to find too much info on it. So I'll be sure to post some crappy beam shots ASAP.

Last edited:

Ozythemandias

Flashlight Enthusiast
To celebrate the new thread I just scored an OD Clicky!! Literally less than 5 minutes ago

Ozythemandias

Flashlight Enthusiast