Less Costly Alternative for Philips Hue with Good CRI

Decidueye

Newly Enlightened
Good day! Just a newbie here who wants to get the most out of my lighting.

The Hues checked all my preferences except maybe the CRI:
Color temp (switchable): 6500k-5000k-3000k (anything near this range is fine)
Dimmable: Yes
CRI: 90+ (Hues are specced at 80@4000k, what about at 6500k?)

After looking at local (Philippine) and online stores I wasn't able to find such a bulb (waveformlighting is not loading for me).

Is there such a bulb?

TheGiantHogweed

Newly Enlightened