Instruments anyone??

Lynx_Arc

Flashaholic
The keyboard of course.... (computer typing) /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/crackup.gif
actually I used to sort of *play* my acoustic guitar but I am fairly lousy at it.

webley445

Flashlight Enthusiast
I was a fulltime musician for about 11 years. I played synth and keyboards. Also a little rhythm guitar.
Was the best time of my life and I'd go back to it but I'm having too much fun raising my daughter. She is the only thing that tops my time gigging.

jtice

Flashaholic
I play guitar, havent much lately though, too busy with other things /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/frown.gif

ACMarina

Flashlight Enthusiast
Flute, Piccolo, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Oboe, Bassoon, Sax (soprano, alto, tenor and bass), Sousaphone, Tuba, Baritone, Trombone, drums (bass, snare, quad/quints, cymbals & set). And I can't whistle without my Fox40. .

Orion

Flashlight Enthusiast
These are my instruments. Both custom. First is the Extreme Makeover - Bass Edition.

EMBEbefore_after.sized.jpg

Next is the Fretless.

ForWarmothFront.sized.jpg

Enjoy! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smile.gif

lymph

Enlightened
I'm a professional bassoonist. So I try and play the bassoon. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/wink.gif

webley445

Flashlight Enthusiast
Hey, does anyone have any good "flashlight that saved the show!" stories?

I would love to be ina band with fellow flashaholics. Every musician I've known or played with always went with mini-m*gs or solitares. Only one used a PalLight which is about as exotic as it got.

rikvee

Enlightened
My favorite instrument is a Mesa Dual Rectifier guitar amp, plug any Strat with a humbucker into that and you're ready to rock!
I went fom Minimags to ARC LS's, soon to be replaced by a Katokichi Ichishiki...

Sigman

* The Arctic Moderator *