Nuwai dealers in Denmark/Europe?

Jens_Lund

Newly Enlightened
Hi

I am new to the CandlePower Forums, but hope for some help from you flash-light knowledgeable people ;-) By searching the forums and reading your opinions I have decided to go shopping for either a Nuwai Q-III/TM-303X-3 or a TM-301X-3, with a preference for the latter. They both seem to be good compromises between price and features!

However, I am in doubt where the get them from. I am living in Denmark, a country in Europe, and due to custom/VAT issues I would very much prefer to buy from a store in Europe. I have only been able to locate 1 (one) dealer in Europe, www.toolshop.de, and they only carry the Q-III.

Do you know of any other Nuwai dealers/shops in Europe?

Thanks for your help!

Jens

Mark2

Enlightened
luminaria: Thanks for posting the link, but I have just one Q-III left and there is a deal pending for that one.

chrisse242

Enlightened
Try www.toolshop.de for the nuwai Q3, slightly higher cost than here on the forums, but stefan ships to the whole continent as far as I know and is an outstandig guy to deal with.

Cheers, Chrisse

luminaria

Newly Enlightened
59 euros is "slightly higher cost"? I am in my fourth Q3 and I have never paid more than 30 euros shipped to Europe, buying from ebay or fellow CPFers.

Even if customs were to stop such a low value package, maybe marked as a gift /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/wink.gif, and shipped by normal airmail, it would be cheaper.

chrisse242

Enlightened
He asked for a shop in Europe to get around the customs/Vat issues. How should I know about how danish customs handle any kind of package? Of course it's cheaper to get the light here, but as far as I know the typical deal for the Q3 is above 30Euro. Maybe "slightly" wasn't the perfect word to describe the difference after all.