do u watch what ya eat?

raggie33

*the raggedier*
i dont at all i mean if it taste good i eat it.i dont wanna live to 80 ig i cant eat good stuff.so give me anchovies .pizza hamburgers driping in fat.a big juicy steak eggs cooked in real butter so do u watch what ya eat.?

Bradlee

Enlightened
That's quite the 'diet' raggie! I am a student and only eat out one or two times a week, both for health and financial reasons. I definately don't feel bad after eating a yummy burger or pizza, though.

-BRad

kongfuchicken

Flashlight Enthusiast
Yes, yes I do...
snnk... /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/crackup.gif ok it's impossible to say that with a straight face... Let's reword that:
Yes, I try to, most of the time... /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/thinking.gif ...ok fine, sometimes.

IsaacHayes

Flashlight Enthusiast
Bradlee, I sure hope you eat more than 2 times a week! For healths sake!! 2 times a day I could understand... but..!!

I need to watch what I eat, right now it's kind of hard until I have my own place to stay. Then I could cook my own meals with real food!!

Former_Mag_User

Enlightened
Yes, I eat in front of a mirror. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/yellowlaugh.gif

I don't really watch what I eat now. I probably will have too when I get older though.

PhotonWrangler

Flashaholic
I watch what I eat, probably a little too obsessively. I'm a vegetarian and I also avoid fats wherever I can. It makes for a dull regimen in most people's eyes but it works for me.

Topper

Flashaholic*
Yes, but only because I want to see what I am putting in my mouth. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/crackup.gif /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/crackup.gif
Topper /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smile.gif

Lynx_Arc

Flashaholic
some people are so clumsy they have to watch what they eat or they would end up sticking food in their ear.

Topper

Flashaholic*
Thank you so much for pointing that out; my post was subtle