WHAT DO YOU EDC IN YOUR POCKETS??

Status
Not open for further replies.

jpfaff

Newly Enlightened
In response to DieselDave , good job by the way, what do you carry on your key ring? The key ring adventure was good now lets do your pockets. I will add some pics later as I fiqure out how to do so. See, I'm new to CPF and am having a blast learning new things and meeting new and interesting people who share the same interests I do. My wife use to say I was a freek about flashlights, knives, and etc.. , but now that she has seen this site has changed her tune. So, let me know what you EDC in your pocket. :) Also, if anyone can tell me how to download an image from my pc to a post let me know.

Thanx again, Jason

Last edited:

Nitroz

Flashlight Enthusiast
jpfaff said:
In response to DieselDave , good job by the way, what do you carry EVERYDAY in your pockets? The key ring adventure was good now lets do your pockets. I will add some pics later as I fiqure out how to do so. See, I'm new to CPF and am having a blast learning new things and meeting new and interesting people who share the same interests I do. My wife use to say I was a freek about flashlights, knives, and etc.. , but now that she has seen this site has changed her tune. So, let me know what you EDC in your pocket. :)

Thanx again, Jason

Modded Gerber Infinity.

Nitroz

Flashlight Enthusiast
jpfaff said:
Did you do the mod to your Infinity or somebody else??

I did this mod myself. I also modified one for PJD, here is a shot of his with glow paint added to the back of the LED.

jpfaff

Newly Enlightened
Can you do anymore of these mods and if so how much? Also, what are the mods to the basic infinity and would you provide one???

Nitroz

Flashlight Enthusiast
jpfaff said:
Can you do anymore of these mods and if so how much? Also, what are the mods to the basic infinity and would you provide one???