In the market for a keychain LED, suggestion please

bc62010

Newly Enlightened
As the title states im in the market for a keychain LED. Im pretty new to lights and would like some advice. I was thread hopping and someone mentioned the Fenix L0P-SE, Im not sure if they even make that model anymore but any halp is welcomed.

sol-leks

Flashlight Enthusiast
you are probably going to get scolded for not using the search function because there are tons of threads on keychain lights here, but I'll give you some suggestions.

I actually carry my quark mini 123 as a keychain light but I guess you find yours too big?

If you are looking for AAA, check out the ITP A3 the fenix LD01, and the illuminati. The ITP A3 is probably the most popular at the moment due to its combination of features and low price.

Btw, the LOP that you mentioned is many years old.

If you want something button cell powered you can try the photon freedom or these guys from DealExtreme:
http://www.dealextreme.com/details.dx/sku.1253

I have bought tons of those and they are great super bright and have both a momentary button and an on/off switch. The batteries drain pretty fast though bc they are so bright, but they are great lights to give out.

bc62010

Newly Enlightened
you are probably going to get scolded for not using the search function because there are tons of threads on keychain lights here, but I'll give you some suggestions.

I actually carry my quark mini 123 as a keychain light but I guess you find yours too big?

If you are looking for AAA, check out the ITP A3 the fenix LD01, and the illuminati. The ITP A3 is probably the most popular at the moment due to its combination of features and low price.

Btw, the LOP that you mentioned is many years old.

If you want something button cell powered you can try the photon freedom or these guys from DealExtreme:
http://www.dealextreme.com/details.dx/sku.1253