Surefire C2

Scionti95

Newly Enlightened
Am new on the forum and wish to purchase a Surefire C2. Can someone recommend an on-line vendor in which they have had previous experience. My background is with Colt DA's and auto knifes. Know who and where to buy from for those 'toys', but completely blank on a quality dealer from whom to purchase a Surefire light. Appreciate any and all recommendations. :confused::confused:

scout24

Flashaholic
Welcome! Sadly, the C2 is no longer available new in incandescent form, there is a listing on Amazon for the LED version. i would sign up over at the marketplace if you haven't already, and keep an eye out for one on the Buy/Sell/Trade. Or, look at Oveready.com for a custom anodized one, already bored for (1) 18650 or (2) 18350 Lithium Ion batteries. May as well dive in headfirst! :) Enjoy your time here.

Scionti95

Newly Enlightened
Welcome! Sadly, the C2 is no longer available new in incandescent form, there is a listing on Amazon for the LED version. i would sign up over at the marketplace if you haven't already, and keep an eye out for one on the Buy/Sell/Trade. Or, look at Oveready.com for a custom anodized one, already bored for (1) 18650 or (2) 18350 Lithium Ion batteries. May as well dive in headfirst! :) Enjoy your time here.
scout24: Thank you for your quick response. Will check out Amazon for the LED version and sign up at the marketplace. Not familiar with Oveready.com, but will look into that site also. Do not understand the 'bored' options', but will try to get a better understanding. Again, thanks for the post. It is appreciated.

scout24

Flashaholic