Miboxer C4 Multi Chemistry review

vicv

Flashlight Enthusiast
I received this charger for review from Miboxer. First off I want to say that I've never done a review before and I don't have the knowledge or equipment that HJK has so I'll give my honest opinions on this product. The last cylindrical cell lithium ion charger I had was an Xtar wp2 so it's been a while as it broke ~3 years ago and I use an Imax B6. Anyway on to the review.

From Manufacturer: Compatible with all batteries Li-ion(4.2V/4.35V) / Lifepo4(3.6V) / IMR / INR / ICR NIMH / NICD(1.48V)
Individual Charging Slot Control
Safe Protection: With protection function for reverse, short circuit, battery charging automatically, stop when full, -Delta V
Capacity and resistance detection
Available for car charging

Ok in the box you get the charger, AC power cord (charger has built in PS so no wall wort just a standard two prong plug which can support from 86-265vAC) and a small cradle to help support AAA and smaller cells. Also comes with a small fold out pamphlet as a manual. The writing is quite small and can be difficult to read for some of the more experienced members of the forum.