Need a New Flashlight!

SpydieGuy2

Newly Enlightened
Hello to all! This is my first thread and post here on Candle Power Forums! This forum looks really nice and I think I should be able to pull some useful info off of here. BTW, I am by no means an expert in any way on flashlights. All I really know about them are the better brands that people like. With that out of the way, lets get down to business.