what do you use all your flashlights for...

hron61

Flashlight Enthusiast
im a rookie with hi performance flashlights and by finding this site about 2 months ago i have a decent little collection going and im thinking at this point that i have reached a no more buying lights for awhile cos im now...:broke:, but i got some nice sheet thanks to you all.
heres what i have and what i use them for:
lumapower sidekick ultra...my car
tiablo a9 with aspherical head...to **** off my asshole neighbor:crackup:
fenix tk 40...walking on the beach at nite and general nitetime activities
itp c9...pocket lite
inova x3, x1...tool box
coast 7744...dresser draw queen (cos it sux) lol
rominsen rc n3 ll...my son confiscated iT

on order...
thrunite catapult...a toy for that wow factor:wow:
and last but not least, eagletac t100c2 mark ll...for my bicycle this summer.
and to charge my gaggle of batteries.. a lacrosse 900 for the eneloops and a pila ibc 4 stage for the aw 18650's

thank all of you for opening my eyes to some mighty fine flashlights, before this all i had was a cheap little 2x aa light from who knows where.
MERRY XMAS TO ALL. BATMAN

Last edited:

DimeRazorback

Flashlight Enthusiast
:welcome:

My list of lights is a little too long to type out individual uses, so I will summarise and say this.

I use my lights to make the dark a lot lighter!

:thumbsup:

nfetterly

Flashlight Enthusiast
Walking the dogs when I'm home (I work 300 miles from home).

Working in industrial setting (pulp & paper) as production manager. Looking up in pipe racks, inside equipment, etc. Makes you appreciate different styles of beam - current favorite - moddoo triple.

ejot

Enlightened
The utility of "above average" flashlights is virtually limitless - we find new uses all the time.