just won fenix tk-40 on ebay. w00t!

hron61

Flashlight Enthusiast
hello all.
i'll make this short and sweet.
im a newbi to quality flashlights and i'm not liking you guys too much right now... since surfing this forum i've bought 7, yes 7 flashlights!!!! you guys are turning me into a freaking FLASHLIGHT ADDICT and im afraid im just getting started and my recovery is going to take a long time.
(nice going guys....but keep it up, just dont tell my wife...wait a min, i dont have a wife. sweeeeeeeeeeeeeet. )
heres a list of what i have aquired in the past 2 weeks,(with your help):
lumapower mrv sidekick ultra.
inova x3.
inova x1.
itp c9.
romisen rc n3 ll.
coast 7744 lenser.
and last but not least (drum roll please) fenix tk-40.
whew, i think im just getting started.
thanks again for warping my mind and turning me into an addict of the LIGHT. ron

BVH

Flashaholic
Re: just won fenix tk-40 on ebay. whoot!

Hello and welcome to CPF. Well, you're following the unofficial CPF motto already! "Buy both" and you've done it 3.5 times! Nicely done!

headophile

Enlightened

hello all.
i'll make this short and sweet.
im a newbi to quality flashlights and i'm not liking you guys too much right now... since surfing this forum i've bought 7, yes 7 flashlights!!!! you guys are turning me into a freaking FLASHLIGHT ADDICT and im afraid im just getting started and my recovery is going to take a long time.
(nice going guys....but keep it up, just dont tell my wife...wait a min, i dont have a wife. sweeeeeeeeeeeeeet. )
heres a list of what i have aquired in the past 2 weeks,(with your help):
lumapower mrv sidekick ultra.
inova x3.
inova x1.
itp c9.
romisen rc n3 ll.
coast 7744 lenser.
and last but not least (drum roll please) fenix tk-40.
whew, i think im just getting started.
thanks again for warping my mind and turning me into an addict of the LIGHT. ron

grats on owning a great flashlight:party:

DM51

Flashaholic